fall is the best season ever!! halloween, birthday, nice weather and pretty trees... anyway ive been in a very nostalgic mood lately, im usually like this in fall and winter. sighhhh. i have some artists who reached out to make games with me already so im super excited

10/15/24 @ 3:25 PM

need a round1 near me. Preferably one with project diva future tone. Right now

10/10/24 @ 9:41 AM

my birthday one month from now :) also is it bad im considering making twitter to post art again so i can be in the yakuza community over there. I know. I know. I shouldn't but... i need to make friends who like yakuzas! i *will not* use it for anything other than posting and looking at art. i am not posting anything else there. well lets see if i get shadowbanned within the first 5 minutes of making the account

10/01/24 @ 9:05 AM

animating is so much fun i like putting all my focus into it and then watching my progress is even better ahhh so fun

9/30/24 @ 5:04 PM

running around my room and i feel like a mii

9/23/24 @ 6:52 PM

fighting majima in kiwami is so fun i love my fucked up boyfriend

9/21/24 @ 11:27 AM

i just realized there still hasnt been any updates on the nendos... we're never getting those fuckers

9/20/24 @ 10:43 AM

why does this kid just have a pet tiger cub following him around in public. is that allowed

9/20/24 @ 10:16 AM

NISHITANI CAN BE A CREW MEMBER HI WIFEYYY too bad you have to pay extra for that what the fuck is this shit

9/20/24 @ 10:05 AM

IM SO EXCUTED HE LOOKS GAY AS HELL

9/20/24 @ 10:00 AM

WHAT THE FUCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

9/20/24 @ 10:00 AM

can twitter artists post their art somewhere else soryr i hate this website its unusable i jusy want to look at good arttttt

9/19/24 @ 3:32 PM

one of my old neocities websites will turn 6 years old next month... wow... 6 years on neocities... this is the site ive had the longest!

9/17/24 @ 2:22 PM

beetlejuice beetlejuice was very fun i like fun halloweeny movies! also halloween always looks so much more fun in movies i wish more people went all out with decorating and shit even though i dont even do so myself. but it owuld be nice

9/8/24 @ 3:34 PM

going to see beetlejuice yay wow how is it september already also omg lollipop chainsaw repop in a few days it looks like shit but i still want it ive had a fascination for that game ever since i saw it being advertised in a gamestop in a mall in 2012

9/7/24 @ 5:36 PM

a baby fox just visited my home... my mom and i watched him from a glass door, and he was so close! cutest animals of all time number one cutest in the world!!!! he was eating food my mom threw out for the birds! he was so freaking cute! and he looked right at us! we watched him for five minutes until he ran off, it was amazing. i've never seen a baby fox in real life like that. many baby animals visit us like baby woodpekcer and baby bunny and even baby squirrel and deer. i love animals forever

7/14/24 @ 9:12 PM

project diva is so fun they have to take rhythm games away from me. anyway not too long ago i was looking at kagamine rin toonize figure which is one ive wanted for a while because shes my fave and i already have miku and i found her yesterday! and i couldve gotten len too for half off but i didnt because girls rule and boys drool

7/14/24 @ 10:55 AM

oh yeahhhh i have to update this page with the doodle requests thing. ill do that soon. im tireddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

6/24/24 @ 9:18 AM

i went to the mall yesterday. didnt buy anything but i saw spongebob begging to be freed from hot topic. i also played ddr. my third time playing it. i am not good at all. ITS SO FUN! also my friend made me watch a bit of the first episode of the boys for whatever reason and since then i keep seeing homelander everywhere. i found homelander nendoroid too. it was fucked uppp get away from me

6/24/24 @ 9:09 AM

good smile company announced ritsu, lain and misa nendoroids. big day for annoying people

6/21/24 @ 1:43 PM

its been a longgg time since i last posted here. i just got home from a four day trip to see family. i also went to nyc and ikea! i got ikea alien and orca plush, and i also got some mp100 can badges! i bought the last four in the shop and i didnt get a single double! also, my dad found my old calico critters playset from when i was little at my grandmas house :happy:. im so happy, i've been wondering where they were for years now! i thought they were gone forever. it was a fun trip but im glad to be home. falls asleep

4/7/24 @ 5:50 PM

i completely forgot about this... ive been doing a lot lately. my friend came over and we watched mp100 (shocking, i know) as well as made some stickers and play mario kart. pretty fun... happy new year by the way. i have to update #dailymspaint...

1/4/24 @ 1:20 PM


View older posts